The New Zealand Academy of Highland and National Dancing


The Executive congratulate the following members who auditioned and have been accepted into "The Highland Dance Company of New Zealand Main Group:
Kylie Allison-Miller
Brighid Blackman
Brittany Carlton
Rachel Crampton
Emma Cropper
Emma Denney
Lana Donaldson
Shelley Easton
Jessica Findlay
Laura Findlay
Lewis Gibson
Sarah Gluyas
Nicole Harding
Lara Hornby
Harriet Lintern
Isla Maples
Anna Millar
Alice Nettleton
Laura Nettleton
Danielle Pope
Sarah Robson
Kendall Reid
Shirana Rengasamy
Rosa Sangster
Serena Sangster
Mariel Schroder
Chantelle Shatford
Sara Simmons
Sam Tait
Leighton Terry
Jayden Withington

The following dancers have been accepted into the Regional Groups

Gineke Bell, Niamh Blackman, Nicole Brocklehurst, Lisa Claridge, Nicola Dunnery, Madison Fleming, Kirsty-Lee Gray, Lucy Harrison, Kate Hiam, Angus Hendry, Conor Hendry, Ella-Rose Hammond, Brittany Hoare, Alexandra Hill, Mae Kelly, Amanda Kirk, Brittany Kirk, Bridget Karton, Sarah Kaynes, Sarah McQueen, Heidi McIntosh, Ashlee Mulcahy, Kate McDermid, Sarah Moore, Tannah McLay, Janelle Peat, Naomi Rogers,
Natalie Turner, Jamie-Lee Tuuta, Kendyll Taylor, Phoebe Todd.

We look forward to seeing their inaugural performance at the Solo Seal Examination in Palmerston North on 23 September 2011.

« Back to News
The New Zealand Academy of Highland and National Dancing Inc., PO Box 5470, Palmerston North
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager
site powered by - Turboweb :: Simple Web Manager